Aloha! New here Planning WDW trip need help

smiles5961984

Earning My Ears
I'm planning a WDW trip in September 2015.
I was hoping to get some guidance on how to go about it. Mostly I was hoping to get the free dining but I'm not sure how that works.

Any tips would be great!!! Thank you in advance.

HI Smiles,
I too am brand new to this, in fact this is my first post here. LOL

I am not new to DW, but I am new to all this planning like this. Last time I really planned, it was so different.

I am going to need the help with where to book for the best pricing and offers. Having a hard time with that. Then getting through all these post will take me forever.

Hope we can both figure it out. Have a magical time when you get there.

Hey there newbies and welcome to the DIS! Please feel free to ask any and all questions. Sometimes looking over the boards can be really overwhelming! LOL

As far as dinning goes, " free dinning" offer, savings differ from the make up of your family, to style of dinning you like to do. The dinning board has a great calculator floating around that's pretty good. As a warning "free dinning" is very hot topic that disboard loves to argue about.

Welcome disboard has a great wealth of information.

As far as dinning goes, " free dinning" offer, savings differ from the make up of your family, to style of dinning you like to do. The dinning board has a great calculator floating around that's pretty good. As a warning "free dinning" is very hot topic that disboard loves to argue about. Welcome disboard has a great wealth of information.

RHMH - Thank you and I will check out those websites

Lauradis - thank you I will check that DIS board out

You will get a lot of helpful information here on the DISboards!

If, however, you are like me and want a book to read, highlight, and write your own notes in the margins, go to www (dot) passporter (dot) com and buy the most current edition of their PassPorter for WDW.