Disney Fantasy Sept.12 2020 7 night Eastern Caribbean Halloween On the High Seas

brnrss34

DIS Veteran
Hi. I haven’t seen a thread yet so please join me. I’m new to cruising and am excited to learn all about it. It will be me and my DD14. I’m so glad they made it a Halloween cruise. I’ll be celebrating my birthday on it also.

Last edited:
Hi there! I will be cruising then as well and am super excited! This will be my 4th Disney cruise, but it has been 17 years since my last one. I will be traveling with a friend who has never cruised and has never been a huge Disney fan. I hope to help her see the light! LOL

Hello, we'll be on this trip too!! We've never been to Tortola, so that'll be a fun adventure. It's me (31), DH (33), DS (3.5), and DS (6mo). We'll all be a year older at the time of the cruise.

We're REALLY excited that DS will be able to use the kids club!!

Hello everyone!! Got a BIG group of 21 joining this cruise!! We are excited and ready to set sail pirate:
WOW!!! my mind is racing thinking of how to coordinate that!!! I know this will be a treasured vacation for all of you!