February 2019 Discount Watch

Disney Diva Mom

Mouseketeer
:tinker:I'm so ready! Anyone else anxiously waiting for any kind of discount codes for February 2019? I'm also waiting for flights to open up in about a week so that I can really start to plan.

:tinker:I'm so ready! Anyone else anxiously waiting for any kind of discount codes for February 2019? I'm also waiting for flights to open up in about a week so that I can really start to plan.

Me!! We are going on a family trip in October and I decided a couple of days ago to upgrade my ticket to an AP and go back in February! I think my daughter and her GF may do the same...if not, it will be a solo trip! I'm probably going to go ahead and book my room and hope that discounts come out that I can apply to my reservation. I want to stay at CBR and I don't want to take any chances on there not being any availability when discounts are released.

Im taking my wife there the 1st week of Feb. for her birthday. I'm new at this. What kind of discounts and codes do they offer and where will I be able to see it? I have not booked anything yet.

Im taking my wife there the 1st week of Feb. for her birthday. I'm new at this. What kind of discounts and codes do they offer and where will I be able to see it? I have not booked anything yet.

Codes for February are usually released sometime in the fall, starting with Disney Visa cardholders, then general public, then Annual Passholders. Discounts usually range from 10% to 35%. If you Google Mousesavers Historical Disney World Discounts, you can see the dates and amounts for the past several years. If you have already booked when codes are released, you can call and they will update your reservation, if there is availability!

We’re booked at AKL the first week of February! I’ve only ever been to Disney in December, and am hoping the weather in February is similar. Anyone else usually go in February? How is the availability for discounted rooms?