Happily Ever After: Honeymoon Pre-Trip Report May 2019 *Life Update 8/21*

dolewhipandpixiedust

Mouseketeer
Happily Ever After

Well after much waiting, I am finally going to marry my Price Charming! I'm excited that my honeymoon will be my first trip report here on the DIS. I can't wait to share all my plan with everyone and watchman amazing trip unfold!

Please forgive me as this is my first trip report so it won't be perfect! :simba:

Last edited:
Meet the Prince and Princess

Honeymoon Trip report.jpg

Tyler & I
IMG_0553.JPG
I'm Sydnee and I am 20-years-old. Currently I am a preschool teacher, so I can share my love of Disney with my students. I have loved Disney since my first breath. My very first trip was when I was about 2-years-old. Since then I've been about 10 times, although only twice since I've been an adult. After falling in love with trip planning I decided to become a travel agent and I graduated from Disney's College of Knowledge!

IMG_1354.JPG

This is Tyler! This will not only be his honeymoon, but also his first trip to Walt Disney World! I am so thankful that he supports my addiction to Disney. He's excited to go and he has no idea what to expect!

We have three dogs and two cats. Scout, Ryker, Koda (above), Zira, and Daisy. They won't be with us, but we all know that they will be getting some souvenirs of their own this trip!

IMG_0743.JPG
Zira (Tortishell) & Daisy (Black)

IMG_1406.JPG
From left to right: Koda, Ryker, & Scout
Can't wait to share all my plans with everyone!

I need Disney to release 2019 packages!!!!
I feel like I have so much already planned without having any actual reservations for anything! I need to work on my patience lol.