• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Hello- starting my WISH journal

sunnygurl

Earning My Ears
Hi
I'm new to the DIS boards and was so excited to see this section. I've loved reading the trip reports and dreaming of all my WDW and Disneyland vacations.

I'm a teacher, an actress, and a writer. I'm a fluffy girl with dreams of losing some of my fluffy cuddleness! I joined weight watchers (again) and just hit my twenty pounds off mark! A few more pounds and I will hit my 10%.

I'm trying to add regular exercise, but it's hard. Lets face it... I make excuse after excuse not to do it. Luckily, I've increased my activity over the past few weeks and I hoping that will become habit.

I've done day one of the couch 2 5k. Tons more to do still.

Happy Sunday night!
Sunnygurl

Aka Lori:worship:

Hi
I'm new to the DIS boards and was so excited to see this section. I've loved reading the trip reports and dreaming of all my WDW and Disneyland vacations.

I'm a teacher, an actress, and a writer. I'm a fluffy girl with dreams of losing some of my fluffy cuddleness! I joined weight watchers (again) and just hit my twenty pounds off mark! A few more pounds and I will hit my 10%.

I'm trying to add regular exercise, but it's hard. Lets face it... I make excuse after excuse not to do it. Luckily, I've increased my activity over the past few weeks and I hoping that will become habit.

I've done day one of the couch 2 5k. Tons more to do still.

Happy Sunday night!
Sunnygurl

Aka Lori:worship:

WELCOME!!!