Delete Thread

:wave2:

Can't wait to hear your Food&Wine recommendations!!

:thumbsup2

hope there is sound in the video you show us on your impressions of shrek and arnold......
just saying

:rotfl: Well we do have video of one impression...I'm not very good at impressions though which it makes it even funnier.

Yay!!! Wouldn't miss it :goodvibes

:wave2: Glad to have you!

I'm here!

Why haven't I seen this appear in a vlog yet!?

:rotfl: It's coming up.

Following along again! Just got home last night and now I need to catch up on work (eeppp!) and get started on my own trip report! Less than 12 hrs after I got off the plane and I'm already feeling the Disney depression! May need to head to Disneyland this weekend, despite the crowds!

Super fun meeting you guys and my mom laughed about the wheelchair story!

Following along again! Just got home last night and now I need to catch up on work (eeppp!) and get started on my own trip report! Less than 12 hrs after I got off the plane and I'm already feeling the Disney depression! May need to head to Disneyland this weekend, despite the crowds!

Super fun meeting you guys and my mom laughed about the wheelchair story!

:wave2: Ugh I know I wish our trip were longer. It was super fun meeting you too! I'm feeling much better now too. :rotfl:

Intriguing questions! Looking forward to finding out the answers

10d4dUBl.jpg

This is adorable!!

He also likes giant gluten free burgers, asking me to do impressions of the Donkey in Shrek, anything Arnold Schwarzenegger (trust me this is totally relevant to this TR).

So...do you do the, "...and in the morning, I'm makin' waffles!" because that is my favorite Donkey quote :rotfl:

I did not know about his Schwarzenegger love! That's interesting...I'm glad it's relevant to the TR because I am so curious about this, LOL!!

I use the expression MotherFletcher a lot........:D

Glad you still managed to salvage some of the trip......looking forward to reading it.......:)