How early is too early?

bellesBFF

Mouseketeer
I only ask because.......

I'M PLANNING FOR 2020!:dogdance::dogdance::dogdance:

Tentatively, this is what I've got planned!
Feb 8-16 2020
Staying at All-Star Music
and I've got to determine the ticket situation!

Yes, I know. I'm a lil crazy.. but of course I'm going to be explaining the back story!

Hello all! My name is Breanna

25r1bmb.jpg

I am 22 years young, and only child with 2 loving parents and a personal zoo. I work as a Supply Early Childhood Assistant for the YMCA of Toronto, and I'm trying to sell Tupperware on the side to fund my Disney addiction. I just moved out of my parents house in September, and I moved 8 hours away. To say it's been rough is putting it lightly.
I miss them so much!

So far this trip is just me, which is part of the back story! But since we are here, I'll introduce the rest of my clan just in case any of them decide to join in :)

For starters, we have my boyfriend, Luke!
bfhmw5.jpg

He's 26 years OLD (as of yesterday, march 13th!) and he'll kill me once he finds out that I'm posting all this :) He is currently coming with me, but hey things change and he's never ever been to Disney World, and he doesn't really have an interest. He's just doing it to make me happy. He's got a real fun job as a welder!

Don't worry, folks! I'll convert him to the dark side.

Up next we've got my parents!
My mom:
30b3ady.jpg

And my dad!
5ur1o6.jpg

My parents are both the same age, but I'm sure they'd prefer it if I didn't give it away! BUT I'll give a hint. They've just hit the "seniors club" age. That definitely doesn't stop my dad, though. I'm pretty sure he's more of a dare devil than I am!

And last but DEFINITELY not least, my "personal zoo" as I like to call it!

First, we've got my cats from back home

58xf7.jpg

Left is Mowglie (yes, like the jungle book) who is 8 years old and right is Munchie who is 11.

Up next is my dog!

2yxjh8w.jpg

Koda! He's 3. Yes, from Brother Bear lol.