It's Magic Kingdoms 50'th Birthday and we're all invited to the party.

thumper*

Disney Dreamer
Greetings fellow travelers and Disney Dreamers

Hello all it’s been way to long since I’ve been active here on the Dis. I have made it back on a few occasions to read some incredible TR’s to help make real life disappear, at least temporarily.

For those of you that don’t know me I’m Glenda I’m the dreamer and planner. The goofy guy next to me in the picture is my husband Mark. We’ll be celebrating our 30th anniversary next September. If you’re not familiar with us be prepared for a TR that won’t hesitate to show you our silly side and our frustrated with each other side. We live in Indianapolis, IN home of the Indy 500. I've been an Xray tech for 35 yrs and a REALTOR for 4yrs. Mark has retired from owning his own business' but helps supplement our income selling Sports cards, memorabilia, collectibles, and clothes on Ebay.

My favorite character is Minnie Mouse because nobody rocks the dots like she does. Daisy Duck runs a close second this Diva doesn't get enough recognition IMO. I think they need to add her to the Fab 5 and call it the Super 6. That would be the platform I'd run on if running for president.

I'm not sure what Minnie had just said to Mark but they were doing this next .....

I finally got to meet Daisey on our last trip and Miss Sass did not disappoint.

Marks favorite character is different each time you ask him but I find he tends to be partial to Goofy and Olaf.