June 2018 discount watch

Dbktmc

Mouseketeer
My family and I are hoping to go to Disney this June. I received a pin code last week (my first in 10 years!) but it is only good until the beginning of June. We can't go early in June because I am a teacher and I need to leave room in my schedule for snow make up days.

Does anyone have any idea when pin codes will be sent out for summer travel? I would love to get another one but I know that it may not happen again. If I can't get a pin code I hope that they offer a decent discount for summer!

Is anyone else hoping for a June discount?

I am also looking for some type of discount for June. Have not received any pin code, but hoping for a disney to put out some type of good deal for the month of June.

How did you get your code- through the mail? Just curious, I've never gotten one....

I received mine through the mail. I haven’t received one in about 10 years before this one. We travel to WDW yearly so I assume that is why we weren’t receiving them. However, last year we decided to take a break from Disney and I received this code.

June 3-9. Booked at All Star Sports. May change resorts, but haven't decided yet. First time with all of my kids in a very long time. VERY excited!

Traveling June 19-29.... Hoping for something decent June 19-25! June 25-29th already booked and paid at Poly(Firts Time and soooo excited) since we rented points. Really undecided about where to stay the first six nights. Discounts will play a huge role in making that decision.

OP what were the June dates given on your pin code?

My pin code was good until June 9th. The earliest that I can go to Disney is June 8th and that is pushing it. I'm a teacher and I need to allow for snow make-up days. I am really hoping for another pin but this is the first one that I have received in about 8 years so I'm not sure I will get another one.