Newbie here- already overwhelmed with the thought of planning ADRs

Stitchglitch

Earning My Ears
Hello everyone! I have a few restaurants in mind that we want to eat at for our trip. Le Cellier, BOG breakfast (before opening), BOG dinner, Crystal Palace and a few others. Am I totally insane to think I will be able to get these reservations at the 6 month mark? I know that I have to be online at midnight to try and book but is it even worth it to try for multiple or should I just pick one and try to get that? Ahhh...soo..much..planning!

Thanks in advance for any tips!

Online dining reservations open at 6:00 a.m Eastern Standard Time 180 days out (not necessarily what you would pinpoint as 6 months...be sure of your date). Phone reservations start at 7 a.m. EST.

I don't know about Le Cellier. BOG will definitely be tougher to get than Crystal Palace. I suggest having a written out wishlist of dates/times or dates/meals for each restaurant ready when your window opens.

Staying on-site ? You will be able to schedule +10 days worth....looking for hard to get reservations in the latter part of your stay can increase your chances of getting what you want . If you don't get everything, set up a reservation finder request with TouringPlans.com

Maybe someone can tell you whether the BOG PPO or dinner (coming changes may affect availability) will be harder to get.

Hello everyone! I have a few restaurants in mind that we want to eat at for our trip. Le Cellier, BOG breakfast (before opening), BOG dinner, Crystal Palace and a few others. Am I totally insane to think I will be able to get these reservations at the 6 month mark? I know that I have to be online at midnight to try and book but is it even worth it to try for multiple or should I just pick one and try to get that? Ahhh...soo..much..planning!

Thanks in advance for any tips!

You can book online at 6am EST. It's not midnight.