No Rehire Status Help..

gtp89

Earning My Ears
Hi i go by the name of jerry and i just joined this forum. I am desperatly trying to get hired back into Disneyland and i dont know what are my best chances of getting in. I do still know some of the managers that work there but just there names.
But first let me tell you how i got my status. I got hired through a ROP class i was taking when i was in high school back in early 2007 and got hired mid 2007 after doing free work for school credits. I was there for 1 month away from 1 year from the date they started paying me which was mid 2007, so almost 1 year. Reason why i got fired a so called friend stole a iphone from another cast member in the locker rooms, He told me to unlock it for him since i have some knowledge with electronics but was my first time with a iphone on my hand since they were just released at that time. He told me it was his if i knew it wasnt i would of never took it. So long story short since i had no idea it was stolen i asked another cast member that knew about electronics to help me unlock it or what i could do. Little did i know half the castmemebers there including the person i told to help me knew a iphone was stolen earlier that day from a castmember that works in our are, Keep in mind i had no idea of this or i wouldnt be asking no one for help or showing it.
So he asked me to give him the serial number of the phone and little did i know he used that to trace it back to the owner from the apple store and i got caught with it.

They think i stole it. I didnt say it was the other cast member because i felt either way i was gonna get fired so i took the hit for it. All that i know is that when i came back from my suspension all the guy told me is i would never be able to hire back into disney

I dont even know if its a non rehire status but i am assuming it is since i dont know how to check that. I have been applying every year since then sometimes twice a year. I just miss it.