Nurses day pin

pinnocchiosdad

DIS Veteran
My wife is an RN and Disney pin collector. I just found out that an annual Nurses day pin is issued. Does anyone know how one can get one of these pins? Thank you.

I am also an RN and I have been collecting the Disney Nurse's Day pins for the last several years. I usually get mine as soon as they are released by ordering from the Disney Store online www.disneystore.com or from mywdwstore.net. The pins are limited edition and sell out quickly. They are usually released in late March or early April and should be released for 2012 any day now. you just need to keep checking the website. Because the pins are limited edition they are highly collectible and they are very expensive to buy on the secondary market once they are sold out. I hope this helps! Good luck in your quest to get a 2012 pin!

Ann :)

I am also an RN and I have been collecting the Disney Nurse's Day pins for the last several years. I usually get mine as soon as they are released by ordering from the Disney Store online www.disneystore.com or from mywdwstore.net. The pins are limited edition and sell out quickly. They are usually released in late March or early April and should be released for 2012 any day now. you just need to keep checking the website. Because the pins are limited edition they are highly collectible and they are very expensive to buy on the secondary market once they are sold out. I hope this helps! Good luck in your quest to get a 2012 pin!

Ann :)

Thank you Gregowa

Has anyone heard anything about when the 2012 Nurses Day will be released. It's late April and I've not found any information. Thanks!

BobK/Orlando

Bumping this thread as an RN that is heading to WDW for Nurses day this weekend :cool1:

Anyone find it yet and have a picture? Also what are my chances to actually find this pin in one of the parks this weekend?

Bumping this thread as an RN that is heading to WDW for Nurses day this weekend :cool1: