****Official July 2021 Thread****

JennLTX

DIS Veteran
Hark!
All ye brave souls willing to venture forth and walk upon the surface of the sun (aka Orlando) in July 2021, gather round!
Let's make some plans!!!

This is my first time *hosting* a Happy Dance thread, so if you think of something I've left off or have any suggestions, don't hesitate to let me know!
:smickey:

Last edited:
July 2021 Roll Call
Join me, won't you?

:stitch:

June 26 - July 5 Daniela Rose
June 26 - July 11 TinkerTracy Polynesian / Copper Creek Villas / Animal Kingdom Lodge
June 28 - July 3 MOPNB Caribbean Beach
June 28 - July 6 TikiTikiFan POP Century
June 29 - July 4 Ngwira Grand Floridian
June 30 - July 13 cwaltjen Saratoga Springs
July 1 - July 10 e-rod jedimaster Caribbean Beach
July 2 - July 5 BreezysMom Riviera
July 2 - July 5 TXN4Disney Bay Lake Tower
July 2 - July 6 PrincessNelly All Star Movies
July 2 - July 10 Princess Michele All Star Movies
July 3 - July 5 IanDLBZF Grand Floridian
July 3 - July 10 Chris Ehlers Bay Lake Tower
July 3 - July 10
LSUfan4444 Caribbean Beach
July 3 - July 10 wdwnut61 Yacht Club

July 2 - July 30 ILoveMyDVC Old Key West
July 4 - July 9 4My3KGirls Beach Club
July 4 - July 9 Moochie13 Good Neighbor Hotel
July 4 - July 11 Brillokc Art of Animation
July 4 - July 11 JKeenz Caribbean Beach
July 5 - July 11 deli8788 All Star Movies
July 5 - July 11 FirstTimeFamily5 B Resort and Spa
July 5 - July 19 Ginger R Saratoga Springs / BoardWalk Villas
July 6 - July 12 pix13dust Dolphin Resort
July 7 - July 13 ksromack Riviera Resort / Kidani
July 7 - July 14 yaya74 Old Key West
July 7 - July 14 nataliz Riviera Resort
July 7 - July 25 Randy Miller Champions Gate
July 8 - July 15 EmmyL258 Caribbean Beach
July 9 - July 12 ShadowBoxer
July 9 - July 15 luvmy2babies Art of Animation
July 9 - July 18 linajoy Riviera Resort / Copper Creek Villas
July 9 - July 20 JennLTX BoardWalk Villas
July 10 - July 16
ccrellamom Copper Creek Villas
July 10 - July 17 TVmom Caribbean Beach