Recent BOG Dining Experiences

Duffy Lover

What?!?!? No!
Hi, all! I'm trying to wrap my brain around dining during COVID and I'm only considering indoor places with big open ceilings/spaces. Outside of the west wing room, BOG is pretty wide open. But are they really keeping tables spread out? More than 6 feet? Does anyone have pictures? Thanks!

My daughter and I had lunch at BOG on Sunday, October 4th at 2:20. We sat in the main dining room and the tables are spread out. This is the second restaurant we had eaten in since COVID. We were very happy with the spacing of the tables. Felt BOG was doing a great job. The food was delicious and to us, was worth it. My daughter had the filet and I had the scallops. Sorry, the photos are dark and I am not good at attaching

IMG_2703.JPG

Attachments

• IMG_2701.JPG
    IMG_2701.JPG
    44.7 KB · Views: 32
My daughter and I had lunch at BOG on Sunday, October 4th at 2:20. We sat in the main dining room and the tables are spread out. This is the second restaurant we had eaten in since COVID. We were very happy with the spacing of the tables. Felt BOG was doing a great job. The food was delicious and to us, was worth it. My daughter had the filet and I had the scallops. Sorry, the photos are dark and I am not good at attaching

View attachment 533040
I have and ADR there and was considering the scallops. Glad to hear you enjoyed them

We were there last week on Wednesday and the tables were about six feet apart. The Beast walked through the dining room about three times while we were dining. We had the filet and it was excellent. It was our first time dining there and we enjoyed our meal.

Anybody happen to know if you can still pre-order for dinner? My adr is about 26 days out, but don't see the option in MDE on phone or computer.

Anybody happen to know if you can still pre-order for dinner? My adr is about 26 days out, but don't see the option in MDE on phone or computer.