Won Dream Ears!

PFLOYD

Mouseketeer
I received a set of dream ears in the mail. I have been sending in post cards everyday since Novemeber 2007. My dd was so excited!

Congrats! I too sent one postcard in for each familymember (3 of us) per day and total we've won 8 ears and one lanyard! I haven't sent any postcards in for a long time now, I think since the rates went up and I wasn't sure if the prepaid postcards I had bought needed more stamps!

Downfall maybe was that we brought all our ears to WDW on our last trip and DD & nephew were wearing them in the parks, maybe less chance of winning while there! ;)

I won several sets of ears last year....cloud hat with silver ears. Are they the same? I also won a WDW lanyard and traded a set of ears for a Disneyland lanyard with another dis'er. I'm thinking about sending in more postcards...have them here on my desk...:rotfl:

I sent several in for all of our family members and none of us has won yet. Hopefully soon we will!!!! When you win something is it one item at a time?

The ears I got are royal blue with white ears. On the back has "Live Your Dream" wrote on them.

I send in lots of post cards in December for my family of 5. We won 7 lanyards last Saturday in the mail.

Wow! Seven lanyards!!! :thumbsup2 When we won last year all 'prizes' were sent individually and had to be signed for. Congrads to you! I would LOVE just one lanyard! Can you tell me if they are the same as last years??

Yes, send a postcard with your name, address, phone number and DOB to Disney Dreams Give Away, PO BOX 8650, Elmhurst, IL 60126. You can find all the info on WDW site. :surfweb:

We won a few weeks ago too! Ears and a lanyard! I only sent in 40 postcards between Oct and Nov!

I've lost count with how many I have sent in. I have won a lanyard with goofy and donald pins and one hat with ears that's all blue with white ears. Better than nothing!