WOOHOO! We are going to Disney World and on a Disney Cruise!

Jaime

DIS Veteran
:woohoo:WOOHOO! We are going to Disney World and on a Disney Cruise! :woohoo: In just 40 days the Magic begins!

Cast:
Me:Jaime
DH:Glen
DD: Princess Cinderella age 7
DD: Princess Bell age 5

Disney History:
One trip to Disneyland, many trips to Walt Disney World and a 7 day Disney Eastern Cruise on the Magic in 2007!

Reason to Celebrate:
2008 was a tough year for my family in regards of health issues so for 2009 we decided it was time to take a much needed vacation!

“The Big Surprise”:
Our girls have no idea they are going to WDW or on another cruise even though they pretty much ask to go every other day. I am a travel agent and my dd “Princess Bell” came into my office with her suitcase the other day and money that she made wanting to buy a ticket to go to Disney World and on a Disney Cruise…little does she know her wishes will soon come true.:goodvibes

The Vacation:cloud9:
Three magical days at the Walt Disney World Resort…by 7 night’s on the Disney Magic; their Western Caribbean itinerary…then some shopping and SeaWorld before heading home!

Congrats!!! :cool1::cool1::cool1::cool1::cool1:

We are going on a cruise our first next august!
I cant wait to read your report;)

Hi Mikkiwikki! You will have so much fun! :goodvibes This will be our second DCL cruise...last time we sailed 7 night Eastern Caribbean on the Magic...it was amazing!

Today is turning into an interesting day on vacation front…so far…our Magical Express tickets came for the wrong resort…our MNSSHP tickets are officially lost in the mail…but we did get some pixie dust sprinkled our way…we have been upgraded to cat 5 stateroom from a cat 6…found a wig for my Halloween costume…finished my main FE gifts…got all of our preferred dining reservations at WDW!

I'll post some pictures from our first cruise soon!