Ann & David tie the knot 9/6/10 Guest List

CharacterFan

Will stop in walkways for characters
Ann: 22, 24 when we get married (barely) I'm a huge Disney nut. Have been all my life. Even though I tend to deny that my obsession with calling my little brother, Mickey, had anything to do with it. I've been to Disney some 25+ times. Most of those were since I turned 18. I'm currently a part time travel agent, specializing in Disney for couples.

David: 24, will be 25 when we get married. He's a Disney fan. He's been 8 times, 7 of them since we started dating. He works as a System Administrator for Kennesaw State University in of their IT departments.

Wedding Plans:

Date: 9/6/2010
Wishes Wedding
Ceremony: Somewhere in Epcot. I'd love to use Japan facing the water, after having Pam (my consultant check out if it was possible) David wants in the parks facing a park icon...err..I loved Carrie's wedding and colors of Morocco are so great that I want to use it, but DFi doesn't want to.
Reception: We've narrowed it down to 4 options:
Living Seas...but I think it's too dark
Prop Shop...David's first choice, but I think it's too busy.
Hollywood Hideaway..David's 2nd choice, but I think the layout is odd.
Odyssey...My first choice, but everyone keeps telling me it's too big.

Guests: 30-40

Wedding Party
Best Man: I'm hoping that David will has his brother. But I'm leaving it up to him, and he's thinking about asking his friend Charlie. He's going to be Charlie's best man. It came up over the weekend and Charlie had the nerve to suggest that David have both of them, and have the sides be lopsided. I about :scared1: I can't have unbalanced sides. It would drive me crazy and I don't have a 2nd person I want to ask.
***INSERT PIC HERE***