Anyone up for a PTR? Jeff and Jon's 2nd trip to da World! (shhhh! it's a surprise!!!)

Jeff90

Mouseketeer
I hope you all will join me in my first ever PTR! I debated to post on the regular PTR thread, but I did my 1st TR here so I said what the heck, my friends are mostly here! So I hope you all enjoy! Please offer any advice in what I have planned thus far! Oh, before I go any further, this is a surprise, no one knows except you guys. So don’t say anything!!!!;)

Okay for those of you that are newbies and don’t have any background info, I will reintroduce the cast.....

DSCN1674.jpg

Me, Jeff 37. A true North Carolinian who loves to travel! I work in the hospitality field so I have lots of resources for road trips and other vacationing fun. I'm a "planning nut" and you guys know that it’s a good thing to plan, especially if you are traveling to Disney! I grew up near the NC Coastline and about 7 years ago, I moved to the NC Mountains. I'm also a Pirate, an East Carolina University Pirate that is!!! I love the mountains and it brought me to the man in my life, my best friend and husband….

And here is my other half.....
DSCN1743.jpg

Jon, 39 soon to be 40! And this 2nd trip to WDW is to celebrate his new decade! He has no clue that I am planning this trip! Jon is the master of hair, a hair God, the bomb! Just don't call him a "beautician." He is good at what he does! His appointment book and cliental is huge! If you called his salon right now, there’s about an 8 week wait! So, he is busy all the time with his job! Jon is a Jack Skellington fan and Disney pin trading nut! He also loves anything that is sci-fi-ish, horror films, and anything that is Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Our children......
DSCN1617.jpg

DSCN1618.jpg