"Be Careful... You Know You're Here to Act Like Animals!" Updated 7/24

Chapter One: Cast of Characters

So who are we? Where are we from? What do we do when we're not gallivanting around Disney World? Let's start with me...

Mel - I'm 28 years old and from Brooklyn, NY. I'm an elementary school teacher who loves traveling, the theater, live music, dark bars, cobblestone streets, Netflix marathons and reading good books on good benches. I'm also a lover of all things Disney (no surprise there). My favorite Disney movie is Aladdin (followed closely by The Little Mermaid), my favorite park is Epcot, and my favorite attraction is a three-way tie between Spaceship Earth, The Haunted Mansion, and the Tomorrowland Transit Authority.

me1_zpsomm9hlzg.jpg

me2_zpsalmgnojh.jpg

Geoff - My fiance Geoff is 27-years old (he'll be 28 in August) and from Toronto, Canada. He originally moved to NY for Med School and is currently in the second year of his Psychiatry Residency in Manhattan. He loves the Toronto Maple Leafs, traveling, eating, Game of Thrones, eating, reading fantasy novels, eating, going on adventures, and eating. His favorite Disney Movie is Toy Story, his favorite park is the Magic Kingdom and his favorite attraction is the Tower of Terror.

g2_zpsentfw3mv.jpg

g1_zpsjnaegdum.jpg