Cruising concierge on the Fantasy! [Eastern Caribbean||1.26.13]...a PTR. :)

emmebear

nurse & mommy.
hello everyone! :wave2:

i wanted to begin my PTR for my very first cruise (ever) on the disney fantasy. we will have the eastern caribbean itinerary setting sail on January 26, 2013 which leaves from port canaveral. we are staying in room 12020 which is a one bedroom suite. i booked the cruise on my 17, 2012.

i completed my very first dining PTR/TR (which is included in my signature) and it really helped me coordinate my trip. i received a lot of great feedback & help while planning & posting. i'm hoping this PTR will be just as helpful as this is my very first cruise ever & any advice is appreciated as i am undecided for port excursions. :cool1:

i booked this cruise for my daughter, mom & myself. girls only vacation!

this is me. i am a single mother to a very amazing little girl! i currently work as a nurse (also do freelance photography) and am looking forward to our vacation. we currently reside in florida and are annual passholders and try to make it down to disney once a month for some quality mommy/daughter time.

this is my amazing daughter emme. emme will be turning the BIG 3 on the second day of the cruise! :cheer2:

she would be my awesome mom. i booked this trip not only to celebrate my daughter but to show my mom some appreciation for being such a fantastic mom & even better grandma. she is indeed my #1 cheerleader & i wanted to show her some thanks for all the love & support she has given me (very cheesy, i know). :crazy2:

we have three trips to disney planned before the cruise! it's been pretty hard to focus on the cruise as life gets in the way but i've been doing a lot of research online when time permits and i'm not going to lie, all this cruise planning seems overwhelming at times. :laughing: