Disney Radko Ornaments

SalandJeff

Disney Addict x 3
Hi Everyone...this is my first time on this particular board...looks very interesting.

Does anyone know if they still sell the Christopher Radko - Disney glass ornaments in the Christmas store at DD?

I know in past years they always had a tree & big display. On our Sept 03 trip, I don't remember seeing the tree or very many ornaments. And I just decided in Dec that I need to start collecting these (I think I'm nuts...do not tell my DH!!!)

When I was there this past December, I bought a patriotic Mickey Radko ornament. That is the only one I saw. A few years ago, I got the Radko Cinderella Castle ornament. It is one of my favorites!

Hey Leslie....or should I say neighbor....I live in Milford and grew up in Orange!!!

My DH and I are faithful DIS nuts (me by choice, him by association), owners at BWV and have been going every year for the past 14.

Nice to meet a fellow Nutmegger!

:wave2:

Wow!! I feel a song coming on...

It's a Small World after all...

We've been in Orange for five years...mostly grew up in North Haven with some time spent in Hamden, Cinti., OH and Chicago, IL.

Maybe we'll bump into each other sometime! :D

Our tree is entirely Christopher Radko Disney. We have been collecting Disney Radko for over ten years. Unfortunately, Christopher Radko no longer has license to make Disney ornaments and that is why there are only a very selected few ornaments left at the Christmas Shop at Disney Downton. I was there in December and the few styles they have are the leftovers from last year. Once in a while they sometimes have a specially made one in the Disney Catalog but that is it.