Experiences with QSFB?

AliceInWonderland89

⭐A Dream is a Wish your heart makes⭐
I am going to be working QSFB for Fall Advantage this year, I was wondering if anyone else has done this before and some tips and things of that sort! Thanks!:wizard:

Oh yeah....is Pizza Planet considered at QSFB?!

I am doing QSFB for Fall Advantage and I was curious about experiences as well. This is my first time doing the CP, so I'm nervous.

Jennifer

I did QSFB last summer. I worked at Casey's Corner. For QSFB, you could either work in QSR (restaurants like Casey's Corner, Pizza Planet, Cosmic Ray's ect), or ODF (carts, snack windows, ect).

At Casey's, I would be either in the front (Front of House) or in the back (Back of House). In the front, the positions include working the register, filling the orders, stocking, cleaning the topping bars, greeter, ect. In the back, the positions include cleaning, prepping the food, working the friers, putting the orders together, stocking, ect.

I am going to be working QSFB for Fall Advantage this year, I was wondering if anyone else has done this before and some tips and things of that sort! Thanks!:wizard:

Oh yeah....is Pizza Planet considered at QSFB?!

Yes it does.

My DD is doing QSFB for Fall and I wondering what type/color shoes she should buy beforehand?

My DD is doing QSFB for Fall and I wondering what type/color shoes she should buy beforehand?

I would wait until she checks in before getting shoes. It could be black sneakers, white sneakers, black flats, brown boots (AK), ect. There is no way to know.

I would wait until she checks in before getting shoes. It could be black sneakers, white sneakers, black flats, brown boots (AK), ect. There is no way to know.

Thanks Joanna!:goodvibes I'm a little worried how she will purchase shoes without having a car. There is no way she can take her car with her. I might have to stay in FL until she knows where she will be working and what she will need?