If I don't like WDW, R U going to breakup with me? The tale of two lovers:Update 7/24

Serrina89

Mouseketeer
Disney Pre-trip Report

Hello fellow DISers! Im known as Serrina89 on the DISBoards, and I am a Disneyholic!:lmao: Its been way too long since my last visit. I have no intention of ever leaving Disney Anonymous and I only hope on my upcoming trip I overdose on happiness and nostalgia.

So here are the main characters in my story:
Me-Serrina89 or Julisha (pronounced Ju-lee-sha)

I am currently in my 2nd year of grad school pursuing my masters in textile engineering. (I basically want to work designing protective and Multifunctional clothing think firefighter suits and Nike type apparel).

My fondest memory of Disney World is: going with my family when I was in elementary. My hat flew off on the RnRC and my dad caught it mid ride--- just like the superman I thought he was. That was the last time I went with my dad before he passed. Im so grateful for the people who made Disney world possible and continue the magic every day. We dont always know how long we have with friends and family but it is something about the magic at Disney World that make those memories that much sweeter.

My favorite character is: Princess Jasmine&..I truly believed I was her until I got in 2nd grade (I know weird, funny, but true story) I even taped a jewel to my head most of the 1st grade. AAAH to be young&I know Im only 24&..but its okay&.I can still reminisce.

My fav trip reports are by: MissyRose and PixelDust&&if I ever saw them at Disney, Id definitely want an autograph&.their reports kept me sane waiting for my trip to come and their photos are amazing.