Is Sunshine Rewards on the way out?

MrOCD-isney

Mouseketeer
I have been a member of Sunshine Rewards for several years now, and have lately noticed many issues. It seems that offers are sitting in in the "pending offers" sections far too long, expiring before they credit. Now I am a veteran and know how to do the offers, but it seems like I do the necessary steps with no credit. It seems as if it is only the surveys which credit anymore. Anyone else had problems with SR? I think I'll try Quick Rewards, which gets nothing but rave reviews from the DIS.

I haven't had any issues at all, aside from the few random that just don't credit well for me. If it doesn't credit I wait the required 30 days and try again....I'd say about 90% of the time it credits on the 2nd try which means that on the 1st time either my email was getting old or my ip / user id was just oversaturated with the advertisers at that point (which would be my fault as I have tendency to get a little gung ho sometimes and do too many offers in one week :rolleyes1 )

I don't think they are on the way out at all, if anything they seem to be adding tons of great stuff lately.

I doubt they're on the way out, as alot of people seem to do quite well. I actually prefer QR because, at least for me, freebies and shopping credit much better than SR. Also, I think QR usually has higher percentages on cashback through shopping. I do a few clicks and offers on SR especially when they're having a contest.

I doubt they're on the way out, as alot of people seem to do quite well. I actually prefer QR because, at least for me, freebies and shopping credit much better than SR. Also, I think QR usually has higher percentages on cashback through shopping. I do a few clicks and offers on SR especially when they're having a contest.

What is QR?

What is QR?

QuickRewards dot net