Jamie and Cory cant wait for 7-27-10

DisneyBuff27

Its a Small World!
Hello everyone!!

So i'm new at this i just figured out how to get to these threads:rotfl2: . Should have looked at the top of the page to figure it out a while ago!!

But i'll give you an insider of me and my DF. Cory and I have known each other since 3rd grade! We started hanging out about 3 years ago now and it was going good as friend and just having fun. Well to me not knowing.....long long long story i had my daughter Madyson....She is my love of my life. I was scared that i was going to lose Cory because everything came as a shock. But i think it made him and I a lot closer. I have been going through court for two and half years now to keep my daughter away from her true father so that Cory could addopted her. Of course the true dad didnt care to see her and then wanted her....:headache: Which in the state of Wisconsin Fathers rights are HUGE.....So now after battling for two and half years he gets her :mad: . But Cory has stuck by my side every since........