Just a vent But man am I mad.

disneygal2007

He's my Soldier and I am his Princess
OK I was in class a bit ago sitting reading a book.. I still have to go back but needed to come home and grab a jacket. I'm sitting listening to this IDOIT. He was bragging that he is taking his girl to DW. Now I am a Travel agent that works form home that specializes in Disney. I am have Mickey 08 Disney shirt on my car is parked by his and it has Disney stickers on it. Well He began to tell the girl he was talking to that he booked Cinderella's Suite. I Didn't mean 2 but I laughed out loud. I don't like this guy. Last week he told me that I didn't know a damn thing about the group New kids on the block cause I was 2 young when they were popular :mad: I'm 31 anyway. I picked up the book I was reading to cover the snicker on my face :lmao: and he turned to me and said. What are u laughing about Miss Phillips. I was like it is Mrs. Phillips and there is no way you can book the castle for a night let alone a week. He said I did it was 500 a night. I laughed so hard at that one I spilled my 6 dollar coffee. I was like ok. So I walked out to my truck and got out a flyer and about the year of a million dreams and it telling you all about how you can stay at the castle ONLY TO WIN IT AS A DREAM. This guy was black (so am I) But he turned at least 3 shades of red. I told him what I did for a living. And by this time I was laughing he was but sooo mad. The girl he was bragging 2 got up laughed at him asked for my card and walked away.

Now I know he was being a smart butt, BUT man he made so mad with is I know more then u crap. He is in his early 20's and telling me I don't know anything about NEW KIDS last week. I let it slide plus I know I don't look my age. But Man but the whole Disney thing really hit a nerve. Ok I'm going back now. And I have my DW tinker bell jacket on LOL