Linz & Rob Japan June 8 2009

Hamiltl

Earning My Ears
I'm new to this so here it goes:
I'm getting married June 8, 2009 at the Japan Pavilion in EPCOT and the reception is at the Living Seas. I was looking through the posts and noticed the great reviews for Beaute Speciale so I have booked them for my hair and makeup. I'm looking for some advice on where to get my dress pressed. I live in MI so I can't check places out real easy. I have had Diane Bowen for a planner and she has been great responding quickly to all my questions and I have Rev. Tim Herring. I still have not picked out songs or talked to the videographer yet so I'm feeling way behind but excited it's almost here.

Congrats on your big day! And it's coming up sooo soon! Anything you need just let us know! I can assure you that you will get the best advice and facts and all that good stuff here! :goodvibes

Congrats! I'm from MI too, near Grand Rapids. I plan to use http://www.carolynallens.com/ to have my dress pressed, many brides here have used them and were happy. I have Diane Bowen too, she's really awesome! Do you have Elizabeth Motoc for your floral?

Welcome:goodvibes Your wedding is so soon! I'm sure everything will come together just fine! I'm from Michigan too! I just recently moved to Minneapolis, MN but have lived my entire life in MI. Where are you from? I grew up in Midland, MI then went to MSU then lived in Grand Rapids for about 4 years after that. Good luck with everything and can't wait to hear all about it!

Oh my gosh your wedding is next week! How exciting!

At the moment we have two game plans (still waiting to find out which we are going with), anyhoo one of the plans includes the LSS. I would love to hear what you are doing for centerpieces and whatnot. Also what are you doing for music?

I am sure everything with songs and the videographer will fall into place in the next few days.