"Remember the Magic" song

BostonRob

DIS Veteran
Last time I was at Disney (May '01), they were playing that "Remember the Magic of Disney" song ad nauseam. . . but soon I grew to love it. Since I've caught the bug to return, I've had the song stuck in my head for about 6 months. Are they still playing it? (I hope so) If not, where can I get it?

They changed the song for 100 Years of Magic to "Share A Dream Come True". Now, I don't believe there's a "song" per se.

So, no - no more Remember the Magic.

If you REALLY want it, you may want to try searching on EBay.

BostonRob said:
Last time I was at Disney (May '01), they were playing that "Remember the Magic of Disney" song ad nauseam. . . but soon I grew to love it. Since I've caught the bug to return, I've had the song stuck in my head for about 6 months. Are they still playing it? (I hope so) If not, where can I get it?

Our first trip was Sept 98 and they were playing that song for the parade. I was a newbie and didn't think to buy the CD of that song.

Well, I searched high and low for a long time the past few years and I finally found the song on a website. It's right here! Enjoy! :teeth:

Wow, talk about memories....thanks so much...this song was so cool, hahaha...thanks for the link, you made my last few days of waiting better now!!!!! :goodvibes

well they did play it on the DCL right before the shows in the theatre when we went last Dec.. But I have never heard it at WDW.
I downloaded it on the web a few years back so I get to listen to it when they played it in the MK parade.

And whatever happened to " I'm walking right dow the middle of main street USA? They should bring those back.....

They have that song on the "Where Magic Lives" CD. Quite unfortunately the "Trolley Song" is not the same version they use for the show... the sing-and-dance show uses the much better version (with much better vocal harmonies) than the one on CD.