WOO-HOO!! Raiders go to SuperBowl!!!

Congrats to the Raiders, but watch out....Chuckie and his boys are on their way!!!!

GO BUCS! BEAT THE RAIDERS!

i finally have a team worth routing for in the sb! go raiders!

Get the raider outta my city!! I hope they lose, that would be nice! We don't need Raider fans in San Diego! Go Bucs!!!

I have never used the :rolleyes: before but... SDAngel... :rolleyes:;)
Thanks for the welcome!;) :)
The Raider's are comin', The Raider Nation will be soon upon the city hosting the Superbowl.. Should be fun! Definitely will be interesting!!!! The Bucs and Gruden will be a mighty force to reckon with on Superbowl Sunday.

Bucs Vs Raiders... ..... Alrighty then!

Btw.. gotta love Gruden AKA Chuckie.. he speaks of his connection to the Raider players with such warmth...which I find very nice...

I am bias, I don't car what team wins, my PATS didn't do it this yr. but remeber, they were super bowl champs last year and they bowed out to give another team the chance. :D

:D The Raiders are going ALL THE WAY!! Can't wait to see them win next week even though the Bucs are my second favorite team. GO RAIDERS!!

Since the Jets didn't do it, we're rooting for the Raiders! DH has been a Raiders fan forever!

GO RAIDERS!

I think the TB BUCS will win - they have the psychological advantage - with Chuckie(Jon Gruden) being their ex-coach he must know little things about the key players to get inside their heads! Although I need to state that I am a PATS FAN - I will be cheering for the TB Bucs.

Can you hear me yellin' this??........

RAIDERS!! :bounce:
RAIDERS!! :bounce:

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Whose your DADDY now Titans???!!!!!!?????:cool:
Beware Bucs..................;)

I have to put my two cents in here...........

GO RAIDERS!!! and GO JERRY RICE!!!!

I do like Jon Gruden, but I have to say I like Jerry so much more!!!:D

I told ya'll they'd do it....

GO SILVER AND BLACK!!!