Would I ever get accept to DCP?

DonaldDuckie

Earning My Ears
Hello, I have alot of questions, sorry. You guys probably get tone of Disney College Program Questions. Yes, I went to the website but I kinda got confused...I suppose I will list them.

Hello, I have questions on it...alot. Im probably going into it, but there is some info. I cant get.

1. The Interview, where is it at? Do I go to Orlando for it, or can it be in my city?

2. If I am a mediorce student, but really want to go and have passion, will I get accepted?

3. Anything on the Animation/Graphics Design you can tell me about there?

4. Do I need to live in the Apartments? What if I have a relative in Flordia, and I'd rather live with them?

5. I dont understand the Season benefit things...Im going to the Campus Presetation this Monday.

6. Does this really help me if I want to go into Animation and CG? I mean, I dont want to be wasteing my time and money. Will I even get credit for this? Or should I just go to my normal college?

7. And I would be going probably after this semester I suppose, whenever I can, if I am accepted. Does that matter? Can I save my Application and such if Id prefer to do the Summer one, is there a time where I can just go over the summer?

8. Are there "General" Classes therethat I need to do? Like Math, Science, English, ect?

Sorry I ask so much! :guilty:

1. The Interview, where is it at? Do I go to Orlando for it, or can it be in my city?

Generally interviews are done via telephone. Head on over to the apply section of the website, watch the E-Presentation and fill out the forms- you'll receive more info on how to schedule an interview at that point. If you are going to a campus presentation, fill out the application only and bring it with you.

2. If I am a mediorce student, but really want to go and have passion, will I get accepted?