ATC & Inchie Swap is officially closed!

I didnt do Snow White, I did Ariel. So thats not from me unless Bamb you meant to say Ariel.
I cant wait to get mine!:yay:

My inchies arrived yesterday! I love them!!! Michi, thanks so much for hostessing.

I received an extra set of Duchess Tisha's Group L-Anything Goes set so if anyone is missing their's, let me know and I'll mail it to you.

I got my package last night! Didn't have time to open it though.

Michi, thanks for hosting!

Hi Michi
Mine arrived yesterday and they all look great!

Two things:
Please pm me your addy so I can send you postage.
I did not recieve the Alice ATC for trade. Im sure in all of the messiness it just slipped your mind.
Thanks!
Rita

BAMB, I know that Aroyer and I get mixed up sometimes but I dont know if she did this swap.

My box came too. Thanks, Michi, for hosting! These ATCs showed me a whole new slew of ideas - I'm still pretty new to the ATCs. I'll have to start looking for fun things to add for next time.

AR, you did in fact do some Snow White & Lady & the Tramp. They were all mixed together.
I'm so sorry everyone for getting things mixed up. I tried my best with all the mess. I hope everyone can forgive me.

AR, didn't I send you my Rabbit? I thought I put it in the yellow envelope with your money? Double check.. DIsney Rider was the one with Alice, I did the Rabbit. Let me know if you got it. If not, I will have to cjeck & see what happened to it & make another one for you. Geez, I can't get my stuff together. I will pm you tonight with my info. Thanks everyone!

Hi Michi
I just checked the envelope and the ATC was in there but I had thought it was just money and didnt look and there was no money. So I dont know what you did.
I see where the mix up is with Snow White. That wasnt supposed to be SW but the general Disney "Kiss".
But I dont need anything back from anyone.