Lisa & Steve 8th Oct + Caroline & Jay 14th Oct/09 Wedding/Disneymoon!

Lisa x

CAROLINE4 is my sister :)
OK.....Here goes, im quite new to this so I will try my best and hopefully I will get there! :rotfl:

I met Steve in October 2002 at work....we went on a few dates and neither of us expected it to get too serious (we had both just ended relationships)! BUT it did....there was no way it could not get serious!

We were engaged in July 2004 and neither of us really thought too much at first about planning our wedding....so here we are 5 years later and only 9 weeks away!! :lovestruc

We have been planning since December last year and decided to get married at Celebration and have a Disneymoon.....we are having the bridal portrait at Epcot 2 days after our wedding! So excited! :yay:

I love this picture of us, it was taken last year at Bubba Gumps, CityWalk!

Welcome!! It's lovely to see another UK bride on the boards!! Excited to follow your plans and your trip!! 9 weeks - it's soooo exciting!! :goodvibes:

I bought my dress in February this year, I have got a fitting on Monday and I cant wait........hope you all love it as much as I do!

9.jpg
[/IMG]

Congrats on your upcoming wedding, and welcome!! :goodvibes Your dress is beautiful! Looking forward to seeing more!

So I bought some shoes in March and decided I didnt like them anymore...the heel was pretty small and my DF is 6'4'' and im 5'5'' so thought Id go for somethin a little higher........not quite 'a little higher'.....:rotfl2:

shoes.jpg

Sorry this is the wrong way around but I was desperate to show my dress and shoes....:rotfl:

Steve and I have been together since October 02, so many people would tell us from the start that we would not last as I was 18 at the time and Steve 34! :eek:

But we hit it off straight away and he made me feel like I never imagined I could ever feel, he treat me like a princess princess: and we were like bestfriends.....:hug:

We have been inseparable since! :love: