Song, Movie, and Theater Style: Universal Orlando style

WebmasterBarry

DIS Veteran
Since we have some creative people here, let's try this one. Let's do a Universal Orlando vacation, but set it to different TV, movie, and theater styles and shows. This is going to be a bit harder, but we'll see how it goes.

Remember the rules:
1.) Try to keep it about Universal Orlando.
2.) End your section with another TV, movie, or theater style or show.
3.) Keep it clean! :)

I'll start...

MIB999999 was walking through Islands of Adventure one day and passed through Jurassic Park. Suddenly, the T-Rex broke free of the River Adventure and went on a rampage!

"Star Trek"

Captain Kirk said, "McCoy, go fight the dinosaur."

"Jim, I'm a doctor, not a warrior!" McCoy said.

"How about you, Spock?"

"It is illogical for me to die since I am a regular," Spock said.

Kirk said, "Beam down Security Guard Lt. Deadman."

Lt. Deadman beamed down. He drew his phaser and was eaten by the T-Rex.

Kirk, "Spock, McCoy, help!"

"Crocodile Hunter"

Would you look at the teeth on this girl.
She's a real Bee-yoot.
Now I'm gonna sneak up behind her, and when she turns round we'll get a real good look at her razor shawp teeth.
These teeth each are over six inches loong and can each stab you like a dagga while her jaws will crush you like a tin can
You better look out as this baby can really moove, tooo.
She can reach speeds of up to 50 kilometers per our making her nature's fastest prehistoric preditahs.
Now, here we go, quiet...

Transition to style of...
"Fast Times at Ridgemont High".

HAVE FUN

"I can fix it.
My dad's got an awesome set of tools.
I can fix it."

His stoner dude friend looks at him and slurs,
"Steve Spielburg is gonna SH*T,
He's gonna Kill Me!!!"

Spicoli replies,
"Well make up your mind Dude.
Is he gonna SH*T, or is he gonna Kill You?"

Stoner dude friend responds,
"First he's gonna SH*T, and then he's gonna Kill Me!!!"

Spicoli concludes confidently,
"Don't worry Dude,