Ashley and Dave's PJ! 1/20/09 SBP/St.James/Morroco-The Flower Girl Dress!! Pics!

PhilHarMaestro

Mouseketeer
Well, I guess since I have been harassing you all with questions it’s time to start a PJ of my own…you know so that I can harass you with more questions. :rotfl: So here goes.
My name is Ashley and I’m a music teacher and my DF is Dave he works in the family business. Looking quite cute while he does it if I do say so myself!!
Daveyworking.jpg

How we met:
I was a senior in high school, coming out of a weird/bad relationship and he was 20 and very shy. We met on a blind date, which I did not know we were on and I was pretty mean to Dave, because he seriously said two words for the whole date and I was completely clueless as to why he wanted my number at the end of the night, but I gave in and gave it to him. He proceeded to chase me while I tried my best to get rid of him for about a year. :moped: Needless to say, he won (as he still usually does). :) That was 6 ½ years ago! We now have house near both of our works and have a wonderful, sweet, adorable little girl who we love. Her name is Sadie and she’s a bit hairy but we sure love her. She’s a german-shepard/border collie mix. And she’s not very smart. But we love her anyways. pluto: I really wanted to have her come to the wedding, but DF said No. But that’s probably for the best because she pees everywhere! :mad:
The proposal: