VMK Dads

schnerk

I am SOOO not addicted to Disboards... I can quit
So I am a VMK dad. I am coming out of hiding. I have always loved Disney adn love it even more now that I am passing it down to my 2 daughters (dd1 and dd3)

Here is my Dad-phile

VMK Name -SmileySchnerk
Children dd1 and dd3
Favorite Mini-Game - Pirates
Favorite Hangout - I like the Pirate Game Lobby. Always great stuff going on there.
Favorite Item - I love Ice
Favorite thing about VMK - Closing with the Dis Dancers. So much fun every night.

ANy other dads out there?

I am also a VMK father. I have never really hid that from anyone. I started playing VMK to do a little research to see if it was safe for my DD 8 to play the game. Feeling comfortable about the game I continued to play to help her get a leg up (so to speak) on the game. Well that led to meeting some other great adults in game, which in turn led to some great friendships.

Well needless to say I am probably hopelessly addicted to both the game and the friends I have met.

Here is my Dad-phile

VMK Name - DaffyPluto
Children - One daughter 8 "ears" old
Favorite Mini-Game - Hmm this is tough I like them all .... except the jungle cruise. I "hat" that game with a passion.
Favorite Hangout - I like to roam around VMK, but where ever my friends are is usually where I am
Favorite Item - OMG I can only choose one item....ok then Captian Nemo Chairs (Blue)
Favorite Magic - It has to be Bat Magic, whats not to like about being able to turn into a bat and fly around the HM attic while waiting for Gus to come off coffee break.
Favorite things about VMK - Hands down socializing with my friends is the greatest, and exploring VMK with my DD coming in a close second. Oh, lets not forget about building new rooms, this is great fun.

Lets see how many of you fathers out there will step up, come on fellas I know a few of you. Don't make me out you here....LOL.....best you do it yourselves.

DaffyPluto said: